Call us today (541) 359-2107 Make A Payment

Willow Creek Self Storage

29905 Willow Creek Rd, Eugene, OR 97402
Current Customers: 541.302.8060

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Value and design that are unbeatable!
Jeremey Warner
December 10, 2019
This place has it all! HUGE driveway allows plenty of room to load and unload. 8x40 units with 8 ft. wide door opening so that everything fits. Compared to similarly priced units in town, these are definitely the biggest for the money. All units have interior lights and the facility has adequate cameras and staff presence to keep belongings safe from theft. Overall best option in town if you like space to move around in, or if you have lots of stuff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy in and out
February 2, 2018
Easy in and out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
none
John Lee
February 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage option
Thomas Bogenschild
January 31, 2017
We stored household goods in a large 44x9 unit here for 4 months. The unit was great: easy to access, clean, powered with lights, and secure. Management was friendly, efficient, and prompt. We would jump if we had similar needs in the future, this is highly recommended. Many thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 17, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience, and hours & facility
Cindy H.
December 20, 2014
I needed a storage place that was convenient and great price so this was the place that had what I needed. It was very clean place and professional and the owner there was very friendly and work with me and put me at ease with my things be safe. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs storage in Eugene.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manueverability! Love 24/7 access!
Gena Baker
December 18, 2014
Woohoo! A storage facility with plenty of room to get around someone else using their storage unit! Or being able to get past a large moving van in process of loading or unloading! Very convenient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Willow Creek Self Storage worked great for my needs.
Jason Stevenson
December 18, 2014
The hours and price are the best I found in town. The fact that I can get to my things 24hr a day 7 days a week is so convenient. The facility is clean and neat and I feel completely secure in knowing my valuables are safe.
Write a review