Willow Creek Self Storage 29905 Willow Creek Rd. Eugene, OR 97402 (541) 359-2107
Facility Reviews Summary
32 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Thomas Bogenschild 01/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent storage option
We stored household goods in a large 44x9 unit here for 4 months. The unit was great: easy to access, clean, powered with lights, and secure. Management was friendly, efficient, and prompt. We would jump if we had similar needs in the future, this is highly recommended. Many thanks.

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes

Not required, but appreciated 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes

Not required, but appreciated 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 02/04/16
Recommend: Yes

Rick 01/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Amazing space! Awesome price! Definitely recommend!
Biggest storage space for the lowest price I could find. Owner is very nice and helpful. Overall great experience! Thanks!!!

Not required, but appreciated 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes

Not required, but appreciated 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 08/30/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 04/17/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/13/15
Recommend: Yes

Cindy H. 12/20/14
Recommend: Yes
Great experience, and hours & facility
I needed a storage place that was convenient and great price so this was the place that had what I needed. It was very clean place and professional and the owner there was very friendly and work with me and put me at ease with my things be safe. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs storage in Eugene.

Gena Baker 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
Great manueverability! Love 24/7 access!
Woohoo! A storage facility with plenty of room to get around someone else using their storage unit! Or being able to get past a large moving van in process of loading or unloading! Very convenient!

Jason Stevenson 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
Willow Creek Self Storage worked great for my needs.
The hours and price are the best I found in town. The fact that I can get to my things 24hr a day 7 days a week is so convenient. The facility is clean and neat and I feel completely secure in knowing my valuables are safe.